We got that duplex, and we can't afford it, I knew we couldn't afford it from the beginning, and had voiced my opinion on it, from the beginning. And now that it is becoming a realization, it seems like everyone is frustrated with me. I might not be disappointed, I mean I am of course I am, but I might not be that upset about the situation because maybe this just isn't meant to be, which is really unfortunate because I want to be back on my own more than anyone knows. Shane and I know that we could find a job, we just don't exactly know how long it's going to take, and Cassandra is having to put a LOT of money in this first part, there is chance that we can wait but then that stupid asian girl will get the duplex, which is inconvenient for us. And I guess that I am being too rude, when I am not doing anything different than I normally do, and saying things that i haven't already said about this situation. I am going to duramed and McDonald's and a few other places today, it is just such a time crunch.
blah
we'll see what happens
No comments:
Post a Comment