Really though, i was browsing MySpace the other day and came across this guys private profile. And in his headline he had his last name blah blah, and then is said (NO GAYS!). The kid was shirtless in his default, blah blah, average scene kid. But really, you either don't have a picture that might make someone try to request you, or you don't be so hateful. I am sure that your scene ass has messed with plenty of guys, or I am just being stereotypical. I know the scene I was apart of in Indiana had plenty of bi boys, and this kid didn't even live in the midwest, where all hell breaks loose if you are gay, at least it did at my HS. It is just frustrating, I can probably guess correctly that this kid has been hit on by a guy before, and probably gets plenty of gay guys attempting to add him in the first place.But don't be a bigot, there are nicer ways of going about things than being rude.
i guess it is a small rant.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Previous
- May 2009 (1)
- April 2009 (4)
- March 2009 (1)
- February 2009 (4)
- January 2009 (13)
- December 2008 (3)
- November 2008 (14)
- July 2008 (6)
- June 2008 (5)

No comments:
Post a Comment