2.17.2009

I'm a mess, I'm a wreck, I'm perfect and I've learned to accept.

If I've not mentioned it prior, Motion City is one of my favorite bands. But, that isn't what this blog is about. It is a rant. So, if you're sick of my complaining I'd understand.

I am all of those things listed above. I am in a rut, and I keep going deeper. I feel like I don't get help with anything, literally nothing. And, I am kinda tired of wasting my breath repeating myself.

It really hit me a few days ago, Sunday actually. We were out late Saturday night, about 4 am late, when we all (Shane, Justin, Cassandra, Mike, and myself) all knew that Shane had to be up early. We were in the city, and didn't really care when we went home, because we knew that Shane had to work early. He said that he could care less about what time he got home because he hadn't pulled an all nighter in a while. We all tried to talk him out of it, and kept reminding him that it wasn't a big deal and we understood, as it was already 11, and we had to drive to Davis, and Sacramento. He just kept saying it wasn't a big deal, so we all dropped it. The trip in itself was a blast, I wish we went to the city more.

We didn't get home 'till about 4 am, as stated above, and Shane had to be up at 6 for work. He only worked one day this week. Which was Sunday, because he didn't feel good on Wednesday, and he didn't work on Saturday, not really for much of a reason, and then got off at 9 am on Sunday. And I understand, we were out late that night, super late. But I would've just tried, and stayed at work the whole time, especially because he only works 3 days a week. I feel like all I do is repeat myself.

We've been talking about moving to Sacramento again, we need to, not really a need, but we HAVE to. With Shane taking his cosmetology, and both of us being in school full time, it would be stupid for us to not.

We have a lot that we both need to talk about. Like, a lot.
let's hope i can speak up soon.

or I'm going to break.

No comments: