We bickered today. He was actually just making sure i'm going in the right direction. Which is good, and I appreciate it, just makes me feel like no one has any faith in me. It kinda hurts but I know that everyone is just looking out for my best interests.
We ate this Chinese food today, it was good but not amazing, I would've rather bought sushi. But we can't afford it, we're really broke, but anyways we got these fortunes, his said something like "you'll be honored by someone who respects you tomorrow" or something on those lines, and mine said something like your loved one or partner will tell you something good, nothing exactly like that, but still rather promising to me. I just hope keeps going like this because we are doing so good right now, I hope it's like this for a long time, I just hope that he understands that I am ready to commit, because I am ready.
We talked about money and school, 2 of my boy so favorite subjects to talk about because I don't really like to stress on them. Starting with my paycheck on the 11th I am putting 250 into my golden one account and then the rest on bills and I am using 500 of my stimulus to me chase card and 100 to Joyce. Not what I wanna do with it, but what I need to do with it. I'm tired of being in debt.
Isaac and I went on a walk tonight, well I did and then Isaac met up with me. But anyways, we talked about money and such, he thinks there is a possibility of Joyce leaving before my birthday, but I don't really see it, she hasn't really done much since i've been back and the stuff that she has done have been small and very sparse. It just makes me nervous even thinking about it because she is all I have right now, and if she leaves it put's me on the street. I wanna have 5000 by my birthday, and I know that is a TON of money to save in 10 months, but it needs to be done, part of me wants to get a car and the other part of me wants to not get a car and move and just use the money to move one and live on and stuff, but idk, it's a big decision and doesn't need to be made till my birthday.
I've been sleeping a lot again when I stay here, too much rather. I'll wake up, and do nothing for a minute and then go to sleep again, finally not getting up till like 12 or so, which is not common for me. It is actually irritating me because it is depressing and makes me upset and sad and blah blah bad moods. Which I don't want and I don't need, i'm trying to not get into that kind of rut right now.
But it's late and such
bed time

No comments:
Post a Comment